top of page

Happy Socks Should Sponsor Me

Hi everyone! I know its been a while since my last blog post. I do apologize. I am back and ready to share some new content.

Do you all remember my post about the greatest socks ever? Well this is kind of a small continuation of that. I have been diligently collecting more socks, and they are even better than the first batch! Happy Socks have truly outdone themselves with these amazing prints and colorways. So much, that my mom even swiped her a few pair and has started her own little collection.

Even though it is the summer, and I typically have my feet out. I can't shy away from my love for Happy Socks. If I'm not wearing them with my Nike slides, I usually wear them around the house. The combed cotton is something serious. They are so comfortable.

My absolute favorite pairs out of this bunch are my pink cherries and special edition hot dogs. They are so cute! All of these socks are unisex. They are labeled for men sizes 10 to 13. My foot is of course smaller than that, but they still fit perfectly. And I cannot forget my proudest pick up: Happy Socks men's boxer briefs. Don't get me wrong, I love all of my cute underwear, but sometimes you just cannot beat the comfort of boxer briefs. I have some by Tommy Hilfiger and Lacoste, but I think Happy Socks takes the cake for style and comfort all around.

Don't forget to snag yourself or a loved one a pair! Refer to my last Happy Socks post to see where you can get yours.

bottom of page