top of page

I Am an Intimates Connoisseur

We all know that I am crazy about undergarments. I get all tingly inside when I buy new underwear, especially bras! I have been racking up on new purchases these past few months. I actually am an angel forever card holder with Victoria's Secret, so that makes my habits way worse. But honestly, you don't have to go broke when buying your lacy gear. I typically have a ton of coupons and catch a few sales.

This updated post will highlight some of my latest purchases.

The bustier has to be my absolute favorite purchase. I love to wear bustiers with outfits, so it doubles in use. I bought the nude and gray set not too far apart from each other, mainly because they are my favorite type of bras. The bombshell bras literally save me from looking like a little boy when I'm out in the streets. The high waist thong is a dream with the nude set. It makes my little booty look so perky.

Not to mention that I finally have a green panty and bra set, that has me so excited especially because Christmas is right around the corner. I need a red robe to go with it maybe! And I love the halter lingerie sets. They fit closer to my chest and they add a little flare to my collection.

Of course I have an extended assortment of underwear. I almost lost it when I saw the sparkly underwear. They are everything, and I had to get every color! I love all of the different designs and caging on each underwear I pick. I try my best to get different pairs whenever I go.

Lastly, these are just a few more pairs of PINK undies to add to my bin full already. My two favorites are the peach boyshorts and the cherry cheekies. Maybe it's because I love fruit, but they are just the cutest.

I wish I could be sponsored by Victoria's Secret, or even model for them in my head. I really am thinking off doing a seven days off lingerie shoot just for the fun of it. Maybe that will be a treat to me for the new year. I'll keep you all updated!

bottom of page